‘I only want to live in peace, plant potatoes and dream!’  ~ Tove Jansson

The Cycle Diaries – Canto XXI

The Cycle Diaries – Canto XVI

The Cycle Diaries – Canto XV

The Cycle Diaries – Canto I

The Butterfly

A reading from the opening pages of Adrift in Amnesia.

Sonic piece created from a field recording taken in Exmouth.

Ambient/dub techno mix.


1) John Serrie – The Stargazer’s Journey (New World Music)
2) Deepchord – Electromagnetic (Soma Recordings)
3) Echo Delta – Anodyne (Cold Tear Records)
4) Textural Being – Raincloud (Cold Tear Records)
5) Sonitus Eco – Strange Figure up Ahead (Silent Season)
6) Dublicator – Nord (Self-released)
7) DeepDubing – Fall Silent (Deep-X Recordings)
8) Donato Dozzy and Neel – In Giova Alternative Mix (Original Mix) (Prologue Music)
9) The Nautilus Project – October Afternoon (Forest Roots)
10) Enervant – On Her Eyelashes There Still Glistened A Tear (Cold Tear Records)
11) Variant – “Someplace Else” (Echospace)
12) Vytis – Mitas (Cold Tear Records)
13) Optical Framework – Thunders of Stirra (Cold Tear Records)
14) CV313 – Seconds to Forever (Extended Live Excursion) I (Echospace)